2017 · Challenges

25 Facts About ME! | Summer BIBIB 2017

Hello all! Today's challenge for the Summer Biannual Bibliothon is 25 Facts About Me! So, here you go. Don't say I didn't warn you.

  1. I am 19 years old! 
  2. I am currently studying for my BA in English Literature and Creative Writing. 
  3. I passed my driving test when I was 17.
  4. I have joint hypermobility, which causes me a lot of pain. 
  5. I make a lot of zines! 
  6. I'd love to work in publishing…
  7. …and also write a book or ten. 
  8. I love wearing dresses or skinny jean trousers, there is no in between. 
  9. I actually love my legs. 😬😋
  10. My hair is dyed red but looks pretty natural TBH. 
  11. My hair is the longest it's been since year 8, 6 years ago; it brushes my shoulders. 
  12. This year is the first summer I've ever worn a bikini. 
  13. Unpopular opinion (?): I really like Staffys. They're one of my favourite breeds. 
  14. I currently live with a golden Labrador and a ginger cat, though! 
  15. I'll be at YALC by the time this post goes up!
  16. Thus far this year I have visited Sicily and Portugal.
  17. I really want to do a road trip across America someday!
  18. Currently watching: Broadchurch. 😍
  19. Merlin and Doctor Who are two of my favourite tv shows.
  20. Probably one of my favourite genres of book is faction – a mix of fact and fiction, such as HHhH, or The True History of the Kelly Gang.
  21. I still sleep with my stuffed bear. 🙂
  22. Puns are one of my favourite types of humour.
  23. I really enjoy climbing.
  24. My favourite shoes are Converse!
  25. I am a lover of the weirdness in the world. 🙂

So there you have the 25 facts about me. Did any surprise you?

Leave a Reply

