2017 · Tags

The Blogger Book Tag | Summer BIBIB 2017

Cover: 'sprinkled with words does the Biannual Bibliothon. Day 1: the blogger book tagHi everyone! Today is the first day of the Summer Biannual Bibliothon. This is a readathon which happens twice a year, and this year, blogging challenges have been added!

Day 1’s challenge is to complete the ‘Blogger Book Tag’, so here are my answers! This tag was created by 4teenliars. 🙂

1. What are you planning to read for the Summer Biannual Bibliothon? // You can find my whole TBR by clicking here! 

2. What is your favourite genre to read in summer? // Fantasy! I also like cute summer romances, but high fantasy is when I can buckle down and get it read. 

3. Where is your favourite place to read in summer? // On the sofa? I guess it can be cooler inside sometimes. Just a comfy chair really. I don’t like to read lying down. 

4. What is your favourite challenge done in the Summer Biannual Bibliothon? // I assume this means ever, in which case I loved the treasure hunt that happened last summer! This summer however, I like the fictional foodie challenge, because food. 

5. Which fictional character would you hang out with this summer, if you could? // Percy Jackson, perhaps… 😉 

6. What are your plans for summer? // Well, I’ve already been to Sicily and Portugal…! I’m just reading, completing a TEFL course, and getting ready for my second year at university. I’m also working at a history festival at the end of August. 

7. Do you have a summer reading playlist? If not, what would be on it? // No, I don’t, although I do love ‘The Simple Things”s playlists. I would have ‘Since You’ve Been Gone’ by Kelly Clarkson and ‘Absolutely Smitten’ by dodie though. 

8. What is your favourite summer movie? // Um. I don’t really have one, but then again I do watch Nativity all year ’round. Harry Potter? 

9. What book do you read every summer/what thing do you do every summer? // I go to the beach every summer, but I also do that every winter… I guess maybe Harry Potter. Oh, I know! I normally get sunburnt every summer, sadly. I didn’t last year, though! 

10. What other book tags are you planning to do this summer? // Whichever ones pop up! I’m going to be doing some on my booktube though. 🙂 

BIBIB official blogger book tag picture just feat the text 'blogger book tag' and 4teenliarsSo there you have my Blogger Book Tag questions! Make sure to check out the Biannual Bibliothon on Twitter and YouTube! ❤️

Also, make sure to follow me on Twitter and YouTube. I’m participating in both the BIBIB and Booktube-a-thon, so there’s LOTS going on! 

Happy reading!

Until the next time,

Hannah x 

One thought on “The Blogger Book Tag | Summer BIBIB 2017

Leave a Reply

