2017 · Me In General Really

New Camera!

Soooo yesterday I got a new camera! It’s an early birthday present from my parents and I already love it so much.

It’s a Nikon D3300, and I also picked up a 32GB memory card and a case (well, I had to return one case because it was enormous and picked up another one afterwards). I have yet to actually take it out of the house, but when I do I’m gonna have so much fun and I can’t wait.

DSC_0028.JPG

I love taking photos, and I’m taking on a couple of photo challenges, including one by the Geek Girls Pen Pal Club and I’m planning on making a photography scrapbook for me to look back through and know that I actually created something pretty!

DSC_0031.JPG

So tell me if you guys love taking photos like I do! What about videos? I’m hoping this will mean I am more likely to take vlogging videos and also booktube videos too! (Although I only have 20 minutes recording, which sucks?? I need to research how to get more! :D)

Until the next time,

DSC_0017DSC_0060

Leave a Reply

