Me In General Really

BLOGGING SLUMP?!?! *gasps of horror*

Book. Books and laptopHi everybody! (I always say that in the accent of Dr Nick from The Simpsons. Who knows with me anymore.)

I’ve been having some trouble of the late, and by that I mean in the past week or so. The trouble? I really want to blog but I don’t know what to blog about.

That seems like such a bizarre scenario in my mind because this blog is about my life… but I have nothing to blog about? (Well, actually I do, but that post isn’t quite ready yet!) I’m just really really in the mood to blog but I don’t know what to write.

Gah. Can you see I’m rambling?

Blogging slumps are so difficult, I find. (I mean, obviously they’re not nice for anyone, but I find them so frustrating.)ย I’ve been in a couple before, but I’ve justย not wantedย to write in that case. More recently, there have been times when I’ve desperately wanted to write, but nothing has happened from my brain to my fingers to the keyboard to the ‘publish’ button, and that is exactly what is happening right now.

I’ve been on Pinterest, so you might see some kind of click-baity-but-not-really kind of posts coming up in the future, but other than that I’m still kind of struggling.

So I was wondering. How do you guys get out of blogging slumps? What do you write about? Is there anything you’d like to see on this blog that I could possibly write about? Let me know in the comments below! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “BLOGGING SLUMP?!?! *gasps of horror*

Leave a Reply

