Me In General Really · nanowrimo · Positivity & Happiness

Celebrating [Small] Personal Goals

  • Punch the air.
  • Scream ‘WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!’ very loudly. Ignore anyone who looks at you strangely.
  • Listening to some great music.
  • PERSONAL DANCE PARTAYYYYY! 
  • Sing!
  • Stretch.
  • Tell someone! Let them share in your happiness!
  • SMILE. 🙂
  • Laugh.
  • Be happy with yourself! You did something awesome!

Why do I write this post? Well, I was updating my NaNoWriMo word count… and I’d written 1.9k more than I thought I had! And yes, I totally punched the air and screamed ‘WHOOO!‘ and sang along to the great song I was listening to.

Celebrate the small goals as well as the big ones because you did fabulously and deserve it!

tumblr_inline_na5mtpuyp71qgt12i1

Leave a Reply

