2016 · nanowrimo

Taking on NaNoWriMo 2016!

It’s getting closer to that month again… November. Aka NaNoWriMo. Aka the month when there are crazed writers around the globe taking on an epic challenge to write 50000 words in 30 days. Guess who’s also crazy enough to take it on?!

Haha yeah, did you really need me to answer that?

This year, I am writing a story calledย The Princess and the Storyteller.ย Hopefully. As in the name, not the story, I’m writing that.

It’s about a young storyteller (sorry, I don’t have names yet) who is writing a fairytale retelling of Rapunzel and basically, she falls into her story. Instead of the prince saving the princess… there is now a princess saving a princess. Ehehe. {You can also find my novel info here!}

So that’s my novel! And look, I have a cute cover too:

pands2-3

(I’m obviously not a graphic designer or anything but yeah.)

So, are you doing NaNoWriMo 2016, or maybe the YWPย (young writer’s program)? What’s your novel about? How’s NaNo Prep going? (Mine, huh, isn’t.) Tell me all about it! And feel free to add me as a buddy. ๐Ÿ™‚

NaNoWriMo_2016_WebBanner_Participant.png

Good luck, Wrimos!

Leave a Reply

