Updates/Random

Generic Update Time

Hello! It is time for a generic update, as my last post was August 31st… sorry.

The past few days have been busy. I’ve been up to Andover… twice, I think? It was my friend’s birthday, so I went for a party which was really nice (if a bit anxious sometimes – I don’t know them that well, and only through my boyfriend but they’re all really nice people!) and then introduced aforementioned boyfriend to Sherlock series 1! I couldn’t believe he hadn’t seen it. Thank goodness for Netflix.

I’ve also been really blinkin’ tired. That’s mostly why I haven’t blogged. I also just haven’t been on my laptop that much, and I obviously don’t blog unless I’m on my laptop.

Anyway, that was a generic update brought to you by Hannah. My August Wrap-Up should be up in a couple of days, too. πŸ™‚

‘Til the next time!

Leave a Reply

