Me In General Really · Positivity & Happiness

Some Of My Best Feelings In The World

  • My boyfriend hugging me like, at that point, I am the only thing in the universe that matters to him.
  • When I connect with my characters and it’s not like I’m writing but experiencing.
  • Kisses with meaning.
  • Losing track of time when I write
  • Getting so invested in a book I forget where I am.
  • Emptying my bladder.
  • Someone trying to make me happy (I always appreciate it after).
  • Stretching out my legs and back in bed.
  • Picking up a book I’ve been dying to read.
  • Finding a book I really want to read in a shop for a great price!
  • Recording a new video.
  • The blog posting process.
  • Realising that, actually, my body looks pretty okay today.
  • Wearing make-up.
  • Finding a new YouTuber with lots of videos I can obsessively watch.
  • Ticking off things on my to-do list.
  • Laughing.
One thought on “Some Of My Best Feelings In The World

Leave a Reply

