Me In General Really

10 Things on my Bucket List

My penpal and I send each other a “mail tag” each letter now, and she asked me to send a list of 10 things on my bucket list. Here they are!

  1. Publish one of my novels / get it published.
  2. Meet JK Rowling and Rick Riordan.
  3. Visit New Zealand & Australia again.
  4. Go to university and finish my degree!
  5. Fly in a helicopter.
  6. Ride a horse on a beach.
  7. Be a tour guide.
  8. Read all of the books in Terry Pratchett’s ‘Discworld’ series.
  9. Explore the Lake District (properly).
  10. Write a historical fiction novel.

Of course, there are way more things on my bucket list, and one day I’ll write a big, proper one, but this is just for starters I think.

What’s on your bucket list?

One thought on “10 Things on my Bucket List

Leave a Reply

