2015

Christmas Wishes!

christmas wishesIT’S CHRISTMAS!

Okay so technically Christmas is still 3 days away, BUT STILL. It’s so close it’s practically Christmas.

I was going to post this earlier in the week but I’ve had a bit of a hard time of it recently and haven’t been blogging at all, nor on my other blog. So, naturally, I thought I’d do this, rushed, before I go to bed…

Anyway this year I have some Christmas wishes (BTW – I’m letting them last up until the end of the holidays to come true…) and, admittedly, I was amazed that one came true (yes, I’ve already knocked one off!). These have also been posted on this page if you want to check them out, and have a look at all of the other stuff I wanted to do/have done and checked off this year.

Onto the wishes:

  1. Be kissed under the mistletoe.
  2. Walk my doggy on Christmas Day.
  3. Watch a movie snuggled up under the blankets with my boyfriend.

Amazingly, number 1 has already come true thanks to my fantastic friends who bought a bunch of mistletoe and I was kissed by my boyfriend. Hey, I’m a die-hard romantic at heart.

That’s it from me but I’ll try to post sometime soon. In the meantime… What’re your Christmas wishes?!

(PS – head over to my blog and see snow falling!)

Leave a Reply

