Previously In My Life...

Previously In My Life… #4

IMG_2315I haven’t done one of these in a while, but I also haven’t blogged in a while, so here have a hasty post so I can say sorry…!

BOOKS I’VE READ

  • The Selection by Kiera Cass – really enjoyed it!
  • Secrets by Lynne Barrett-Lee – too much plot for too little words
  • Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne – loved it! 5*!
  • The Earl and the Fairy Vol. 1 (Manga) – pretty good

Currently reading: Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan and Good Omens by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman.

ADVENTURES I’VE BEEN ON

Ooh, what have I done this week…

  • I finished my self-defence course, ticking another thing off my list!
  • Dentist trips, again. Yay.
  • I went out to a pub and bought a round of (soft) drinks…
  • And I went back to volunteer at Scouts! Fun times. 🙂

STUFFS I’VE WRITTEN

I can’t actually remember what I’ve written this week, but obviously I’ve posted a short story on this blog. I’m not sure what’s going on with NaNoWriMo aside from the fact it’s not, but there’ll probably be a post on that later in the week…!

How’s your week been? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Previously In My Life… #4

Leave a Reply

