2015

Round-Up: May 2015

round up may 2015

Wow, so May is over already?! That’s… incredible! This month has been quite brilliant for me, so I thought I’d do a special round-up.

5 Cool Things That Have Happened This Month

  1. I turned 17!
  2. I finished all four seasons of Once Upon a Time (cool for me, eh?).
  3. I started knitting again!
  4. I started my AS Levels and finished my AS level year.
  5. I started a FutureLearn course: Start Writing Fiction!

What I read
I only read four books this month.

  1. The Road Beneath My Feet by Frank Turner.
  2. Don’t Even Think About It by Sarah Mlynowski.
  3. The Coroner’s Lunch by Colin Cotterill.
  4. The Hitch-hiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams.

Top book? I really enjoyed The Coroner’s Lunch, but also Don’t Even Think About It, although I’d rather read the sequel of Cotterill’s.

Stats for hannahbanana98 (this blog!) 

I had 110 views with 34 visitors! Hi! The top amount of viewers were from the UK (69) with 1 viewer from both Poland and Guernsey. Most people found me through Twitter. (Sorry if this all bores you, by the way. I find this all really interesting!)

Stats for Sprinkled With Words

I had an incredibly 225 views with 144 visitors!! My top amount of viewers were from the United States (115) with 2 from Sweden! My favourite search term to find this blog was ‘The plot of wolf fanfics’. Uh…

So, that’s this month! I can’t believe we’re moving into half-way through the year, what’s all that about?!

Hope you all had a good May, and better months to come!

– Hannah

Leave a Reply

