Me In General Really

So, it turns out I’m 17…

Hello everyone!

So it was my birthday yesterday – I am now 17! To be perfectly honest, it doesn’t seem much different from 16, but I can get my licence and start driving (which should be fun).

But I had a lovely day nevertheless – we saw Avengers: Age of Ultron, which, by the way, is a great film. Despite the plot being a bit flimsy, the action was pretty great, and Hawkeye was in it loads which was great because… Hawkeye. 

And then a dinner, in which we were joined by my boyfriend Jake, which was great fun also! I think the waitress thought we were a little crazy, but then again we probably are. No one truly sane did anything fun, did they?

So hope you had a nice long weekend all! Do anything fun?

Leave a Reply

