Me In General Really

Postcrossing Postcard #2: Hong Kong

Postcrossing#2 Today I received my second Postcrossing postcard – this time from a Dutch man in Hong Kong named Peter.

The postcard is bigger than regular sized postcards, but the stamps are so cool and it has some great pictures on the front, such as the day/night shots of the city. And a smiley face sticker on the back!

Receiving postcards always makes me smile and jump about a bit – well, so does receiving any mail, really. Anyone else?

PS – I won’t update with every postcard, perhaps I’ll do one post for a few in the future. But I think it’s always fun and nice to share and hopefully it’ll inspire someone else to sign up and have as much fun as I am having!

PPS – I’m also going to go out this weekend and send a few more postcards, which I’m looking forward to! POSTCARDS! YAY!

IMG_7127

Leave a Reply

