2015

2015 Bucket List #29

Bucket List #29

So #29 on my ‘2015 Bucket List’ is…

Get a boyfriend??? – and kiss!??

I’d actually completely forgotten about this one but I was flicking through them today to see if there were any I could knock off over this Easter holiday. And then I stumbled upon this one. Yes… I have a boyfriend! His name is Jake (I don’t really know how he feels about my writing about him on here but I’ve done it before so there we go) and he is just amazing! And I won’t go into the second part. πŸ˜‰ So yes. That’s number 29. I kind of feel bad about putting aΒ personΒ as something on my bucket list but there we go. I’m sure he won’t mind.

Leave a Reply

