Me In General Really · Updates/Random

Uh. Oops?

Hi everyone!

I’m sorry it’s been so long! I’ve just forgotten, to be perfectly honest. Previously in my life (10 points if you get the reference)…:

  • I now (gasp) have a boyfriend! :O
  • College finishes this Thursday and I think I am actually making progress in my grades.
  • I am totallyutterlyandcompletely(not)ready for Camp NaNoWriMo (more on that tomorrow)
  • I accidentally ran over a frog on my bike on Sunday (I feel so guilty. It feels relieving to confess)
  • I am currently reading my first Terry Pratchett novel (Monstrous Regiment if you’re wondering)
  • I only bought Easter eggs today
  • And I think that’s about it.

I’ll catch up soon and try and do some interesting posts, perhaps about my struggles with writing and procrastination (if I ever get around to it) and I’m sure Camp NaNoWriMo will crop up fairly often 🙂

Leave a Reply

