Bookishness · Me In General Really

Things I Can’t Do

There are many, many things I can’t do. Here are three of them.

Be really, really efficient early in the morning. It just doesn’t happen for me. I barely roll out of bed after the alarm has gone off five times. I would have to get a caffeine drip before I was very alert in the morning.

Not finish a book – reading it, that is. The only books I have never finished are An Abundance of Katherines and The Dragonfly Pool but I plan on finishing both some day. I will always strive to finish a book. Normally.

Stop myself buying/loaning books. Dammit it’s just so difficult. But my bookshelves are overflowing. Every reader’s dilemma.

Post stolen from aspiringwriter22. 😉 

Leave a Reply

