Vlogging

To Vlog or Not To Vlog?

A couple of days ago, I nearly gave up on vlogging. I thought I was too bad at it, and I’m not doing too well actually, considering out of my two subscribers, one is a friend and the other is me!

But then today, I made a tutorial for a heart corner book mark and a little triangular bookmark (I’ll post pictures of them sometime, because right now they’re in envelopes to send to my friends in Scotland). And, although the tutorial was so terrible I’ve just deleted it, it made me realise how much I missed sitting in front of a camera and babbling to myself for 10 minutes or so, only for half of it to be deleted.

Funny that. Perhaps I’ll make a video for next week – considering this one went down the drain!

Leave a Reply

