Bookishness

January Reading Round-Up

Okay so I saw this on All The Books I Can Read and just had to have a go. Will I do this every month? I doubt it. Perhaps I’ll end up doing it quarterly. But I thought it was fun, and, although my reading is not nearly as impressive as theirs, I’m intrigued as to what I have done this month.

Total Books Read: 6 (wow. I’m definitely doing this quarterly!)
Fiction: 6
Non-Fiction: 0
Library Books: 2
Books On My TBR List: 3
Books in a Series: 2
Authors I’d Never Read Before: 4
Male/Female Authors: 3/3
Kindle Books: 0
Books I Owned or Bought: 4
Favourite Book(s): Fathomless by Jackson Pearce and Stig of the Dump by Clive King
Least Favourite Book(s):  One Good Turn by Chris Ryan – purely for the ending!

So there you have it. 🙂 And yes, this is probably going to happen quarterly from now on, and then a 2015 round-up at the end of the year! Ha-ha.

Leave a Reply

