2015 · Bookishness

2015 Reading Challenge

So, one of my challenges for the year was to read 50 books. Then, today, I stumbled upon this:

10898181_840577879332529_1665543892267640077_n

So now, I am including this in my challenge to read 50 books! There are 45 categories listed here. All of the reviews I do for them will be published on GoodReads and Sprinkled With Words, if you’re interested.

Anyway, I’m going to draw up a list of books so I know which one I’m going to read when. Well, I’m going to try to… How far I get depends on how well this 400 word short story I’m about to embark on goes.

– Hannah 😀

2 thoughts on “2015 Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

